Saturday, December 10

  • Little Bar (New)
    Maspin. Swiss freak rock. RMB70 (pre-sale RMB60). Starts at 8 p.m.
  • Little Bar Space
    LSD aka Longshendao. Beijing reggae. RMB100. Starts at 8.30 p.m.
  • Machu Picchu 2
    Wang Luyao. Chinese folk. RMB50 (pre-sale RMB40). Starts at 9 p.m.
  • TAG Electronic Music Club
    Ryan James Ford. Support: Syrtaki & Summer. RMB80 (pre-sale RMB50) Starts at 10 p.m.
  • U37
    Liron Man. Handpan & Flamenco from Spain. RMB80 (pre-sale RMB60). Starts at 8 p.m.

Ongoing Events & Specials

Sunday, December 11

Ongoing Events & Specials

Monday, December 12

Ongoing Events & Specials

Tuesday, December 13

Ongoing Events & Specials

Wednesday, December 14

Ongoing Events & Specials

Thursday, December 15

Ongoing Events & Specials

Friday, December 16

  • Little Bar Space
    Excuse Me. Chinese rock. RMB150 (pre-sale RMB120). Starts at 8.30 p.m.
  • TAG Electronic Music Club
    Beijing Sunset with Mickey Zhang, Weng weng, Yang Bing. Support: Harry Ho, Blue, Xiaolong, Summer, Hao, Ewan, Rui, Nature Bao, Kaiser & VJ Qian. RMB80. Starts at 9 p.m.

Ongoing Events & Specials

Saturday, December 17

  • Jah Bar
    L1Stalldo. Alternative hiphop. Support: Fangfang YKM, Lil Gaga, SlimDxxk, DJ Shooter. RMB60 (pre-sale RMB40). Starts at 9 p.m.
  • Little Bar Space
    Wang Weng. Instrumental rock. RMB150 (pre-sale RMB100). Starts at 8.30 p.m.
  • TAG Electronic Music Club
    My house is your house. Back 2 back with Rui, Jia, Jenna, Heinz Martin, Summer, Little Wonder, Felipe Zona, Hallo Bangkok, Xiaolong, Genady & VJ Qian. RMB30. Starts at 9 p.m.

Ongoing Events & Specials

Sunday, December 18

  • Here We Go
    Kuranaka aka 1945. Japanese jungle. Support: Cvalda, Bloodunza, Chakka C. Free entrance. Starts at 10 p.m.
  • Little Bar Space
    Sisi & band. Chinese folk. RMB120 (pre-sale RMB100). Starts at 10 p.m.

Ongoing Events & Specials

Monday, December 19

Ongoing Events & Specials

Tuesday, December 20

Ongoing Events & Specials

Wednesday, December 21

Ongoing Events & Specials

Thursday, December 22

Ongoing Events & Specials

Friday, December 23

Ongoing Events & Specials

Saturday, December 24

Ongoing Events & Specials

Sunday, December 25

Ongoing Events & Specials

Monday, December 26

Ongoing Events & Specials

Tuesday, December 27

Ongoing Events & Specials

Wednesday, December 28

Ongoing Events & Specials

Thursday, December 29

Ongoing Events & Specials

Friday, December 30

Ongoing Events & Specials

Saturday, December 31

Ongoing Events & Specials